RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram

Soccer

 

207e7853-5876-4233-9301-8c3e8e1aaf69Providence Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule 2015

Monday, March 9                   Heritage                6:00        Away         Gainesville

Tuesday, March 10              Friendship*             5:30        Home           Oxford

Friday, March 13                Westminster*           5:30        Home           Oxford

Friday, March 20                    Horizon*               3:30        Away          Cumming

Monday, March 23                Skipstone               5:30        Away            Griffin

Tuesday, March 24                 Heritage*              5:00        Home          Oxford

Thursday, March 26        Atlanta Adventist*     4:30        Away           Duluth

Thursday, April 2                Westminster*           5:30        Away      Watkinsville

Monday, April 13                  Cumberland            5:30        Home          Oxford

Tuesday, April 14                     Horizon*               4:30        Home         Oxford

Monday, April 20                 Cumberland             4:00        Away          Austell

Tuesday, April 21             Atlanta Adventist*       5:30       Home         Oxford

Thursday, April 23                Friendship*             5:30        Home        Oxford

*Region games

 

April 30 – May 1 – Quarter Finals

May 4 – 5 – Semi-Finals

May 9 – State Championship

no comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *